DBT


S. No. Officer Designation Email
1. Shri Chandra Prakash Goyal Joint Secretary, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Ministry of Science and Technology cpgoyal@nic.in
2. Dr. Sundeep Sarin Scientist-G, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Ministry of Science and Technology sundeep@dbt.nic.in
3. Dr. Manish Rana Scientist-E, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Ministry of Science and Technology manish.rana@nic.in
4. Dr. Abhishek Singh Scientist-C, Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Ministry of Science and Technology abhishek.singh02@dbt.nic.in

  Foldscope Secretariat

S. No. Officer Designation Email
1. Mr. Vinod Kumar Manager, Biotech Consortium India Limited (BCIL) vinod@biotech.co.in
2. Ms. Sherly Charles Deputy Manager, Biotech Consortium India Limited (BCIL) sherly@biotech.co.in
3. Ms. Ashna Prakash Project Executive, Biotech Consortium India Limited (BCIL)

ashna@biotech.co.in

Tel.: 011-2321 9065-67 ext: 216

4. Mr. Charanjeev Singh Biotech Consortium India Limited (BCIL)

charanjeev@biotech.co.in

Tel.: 011-2321 9065-67 ext: 242